Filter by
  • Eleaine S

    CALDWELL, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Annual vehicle inspection

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    March 2, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for the review and high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help!
  • Frederick B

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Great people. Wes always gives me great service. Also he explains all of the work that was done. He has great people skills.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    March 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Siatunuu S

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Great professional staff. Very friendly.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 27, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Royce J

    CALDWELL, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Great

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 27, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Darlene L

    SOMERVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Was treated great

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 26, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear it! We're always happy to help if you ever need anything else. Take care!
  • William W

    FRANKLIN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Very courteous and efficient. Knowledgeable of there products and very accommodating not only in service but sales also. Concerned about your issues and addressed the issue promptly to my satisfaction. Enjoyed the experience all the way around with this dealership.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 26, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Caldwell Country Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lauren W

    CALDWELL, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Usually have a great experience here. This time I did not. Service desk was great, but whoever serviced the truck here last lost my wheel lock key (service is trying to make it right, but still makes things difficult). I was asked if I wanted the complimentary wash/vac. Said yes - did not receive either. When truck was returned it smelled heavily of cigarettes, to the point that I left the window down all the way home despite rain. Sloppiness makes me question of they actually did a good job on the other aspects of the maintenance... Will give them another chance as, again, the service desk did their best and I’ve had several good experiences in the past. If I have another trip like this though I won’t return and will recommend against using them.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 26, 2021
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. Please contact parts & servicce director, David Hudson at (979) 567-6163 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Clay T

    College Station, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Always on time and do what they say they’d do.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Hinda L

    BRENHAM, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    It was great. Everyone was kind and willing to help.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Larry F

    LEXINGTON, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    As always excellent staff and service

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    February 25, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear it! We're always happy to help if you ever need anything else. Safe travels!