Filter by
  • Michelle G

    BRYAN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and I love all the staff. Very friendly!!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 30, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • George M

    CALDWELL, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Wesley Supak continues to take care of me and my 2020 Silverado truck. No complaints on my part.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dawn N

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2020
    Everyone was extremely helpful from start to finish

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 24, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael M

    CALDWELL, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Awesome as always

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 21, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Kathy C

    CALDWELL, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Excellent

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 20, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
  • Fabian S

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Good qualify personnel

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 17, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Bobby K

    SOMERVILLE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Excellent !!!!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mary R

    CALDWELL, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    On time courteous and job well done

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 18, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Barbara J

    CALDWELL TX 77836, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    The personnel are very respectful and courteous and helpful. That's why I rated #1 as excellent. I will continue to use Caldwell Country. Whenever I have a question or concern, I know I can depend on them.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 19, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Scott G

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Service was excellent. My vehicle was taken and service started promptly at my appointment time. They even offered to wash my vehicle which came out great too!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    November 16, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!