Filter by
  • David M

    BRYAN, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    There always has been good costumer relationship and great sevice

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Caldwell Country Chevrolet
  • Betty H

    BRYAN, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Got in and out in a reasonable amount of time - personnel very nice!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jesse R

    DIMEBOX, TX | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Recall was completed in timely manner. Service team was friendly and informative. Keep up the great work team!!!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eva A

    HEARNE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very comfortable environment always pleasant to visit

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Caldwell Country Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Carlos O

    GIDDINGS, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Charles H

    CALDWELL, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Great

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Woodrow B

    LEXINGTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    They got the car in and repaired in a little less time than expected

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Siatunuu S

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Service agent was very professional, prompt and informative.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jennifer M

    CALDWELL, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Prompt service, everything was explained to my satisfaction.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard A

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    No complaints ever. Always an excellent service and employees are extremely helpful.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!