Filter by
  • Noberto E

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Service was great. I would definitely recommend Caldwell Chevrolet

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David C

    BRYAN, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    I always feel welcome from everyone there. I also like that they listen to what I have to say and try to fix any problems.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Averyt K

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Service Advisor was excellent, listened, addressed my request in a timely professional manner. The dealership even washed and detailed my vehicle. Excellent dealership I will recommend to all my friends.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ervin M

    SOMMERVILLE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Good people

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 26, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Cheryl B

    BRYAN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Quick, economical and excellent service department!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Timothy R

    BRENHAM, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Veh
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Outstanding service

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Eva A

    HEARNE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    People are so easy to be around and they take really good care of you

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shea J

    CALDWELL, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Best service around! The advisors are always so helpful. Only place I take my car.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 16, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Christy L

    CALDWELL, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    service was friendly and complete! Car was complete taken care of and I was kept informed about everything that was done.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Randall B

    CALDWELL, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Service department did an excellent job again. Thanks Wes and the technicians.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    September 13, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!