Filter by
  • Bill J

    ROCKDALE, TX | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Began service on-time and completed within an hour. Detected a noise issue the following day and it was resolved with a few minutes.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Felipe J

    BRYAN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    Andie and Mike are the best i ever worked with

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Caldwell Country Chevrolet. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kaylee F

    Caldwell, TX | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Caldwell country Chevrolet always goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. Sent my car in for a oil change had all my fluids topped off and a free car wash thank y'all my car was ready to go and Very clean!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Caldwell Country Chevrolet! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Eineida M

    BRENHAM, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Is always a great experience

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Livia C

    HEARNE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Wonderful experience

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Caroline G

    BRYAN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Y’all always treat me well. The service is always good.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward K

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Special shout out to Wesley for handling my vehicle repairs in an expedited manner that kept me from being down for an extended period.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christy L

    CALDWELL, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    the technician was courteous and efficient with explaining the services needed on my vehicle. the work was completely in the time indicated. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James O

    CALDWELL, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Great ser

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Caldwell Country Chevrolet
  • Fred M

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Always have had great and friendly service

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    October 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.