Filter by
  • Bennie L

    CALDWELL, TX | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Very good

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Felicia H

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Wes Supak is the man!!! He has been my service contact for more than 5 years and always goes above and beyond to make sure our vehicles are addressed in a timely manner and the work is done right. His communication through the process is spot on and he is the most respectful person I have ever met. We appreciate him and the team at CC, we will be life long customers!!!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    January 12, 2023
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Caldwell Country Chevrolet! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • David P

    LEXINGTON, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    I always feel like I am treated fairly and with respect at this dealership.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    January 9, 2023
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Caldwell Country Chevrolet! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Caldwell Country Chevrolet!
  • Gerry H

    NAVASOTA, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    High quality, informative and timely

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    January 9, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Beverly T

    CALDWELL, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Very good experience

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    January 6, 2023
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Peggy H

    SOMERVILLE, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Everyone is nice

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    January 5, 2023
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard A

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Always excellent service and great customer service

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Eduardo M

    CAMERON, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    Drove a hour to get a key fob replaced then waited a hour just to be told couldn't do it because key cutter was down a day prior was not notified

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    December 30, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Anita at (979) 220-7973 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Deborah D

    CALDWELL, TX | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Easy drop off and helpful personnel.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    December 28, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Caldwell Country Chevrolet. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Michelle S

    GAUSE, TX | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    It was friendly and the people are great

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    December 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!