Filter by
  • David O

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    Great customer service, the required maintenance could have been done anywhere. I chose Caldwell Country because of their employees, excellent!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    August 31, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Ernest V

    MANOR, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2020
    Everyone is Awesome!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    August 27, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Danielle T

    SOMERVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2020
    I originally went in just to see if I could find a vehicle to haul mail I found the perfect work truck larger cab smaller bed with bench seat like I needed I was driving away in just a couple hours with my truck

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    August 25, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Eleaine S

    CALDWELL, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2020
    Quick response with scheduling an appointment. Great followup from my service advisor, CC warranty proved itself worthy again.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    August 20, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Susan C

    CALDWELL, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    Wesley Supak is the greatest. He takes care of his whenever we come in. He's very polite and knows what he's doing.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    August 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Christopher C

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    Mark is da bomb!

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    August 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Caldwell Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Billye Y

    LYONS, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    I keep coming back that’s all I have to say.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 28, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Larry E

    BRYAN, TX | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2020
    Everyone in your service department are always friendly and personable. You can rely on GREAT customer service each and every time. y

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 22, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • JAMES H

    BRYAN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2020
    The Salesman (Caton) was very helpful and the total experience from start to finish was very simple and professionally done.

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 17, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Mark A

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2020
    Awesome service

    Response from Caldwell Country Chevrolet

    July 10, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!